4 ministers sworn in

October 14, 2017

Four ministers from Rastriya Prajatantra Party have been sworn-in on Saturday.

President Bidhya Devi Bhandari administered the oath to Kamal Thapa, Dilnath Giri, Jayanta Chand and Bikram Thapa in presence of PM Sher Bahadur Deuba at her office in Sheetal Niwas.

PM had expanded his cabinet on Friday inducting four ministers and four state ministers from the party. The current cabinet size has swelled to 64.

Source:Kathmandu Post